When

-
-
Daily

Where

Catherine Freeman Park
Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Contact

Sydney Olympic Park

Website

Sit back and enjoy movies under the stars! Bring your picnic rug or low chair and enjoy the great range of films for all age groups. Enjoy food and entertainment from 6:00pm every night. 

6:00pm - Food and beverages

6:00pm - Kids activities (on selected nights)

8:00pm - Movie program starts

From 8:30pm - Feature film starts

Date Feature Movie Rating
Saturday, 12 January Peter Rabbit PG
Sunday, 13 January Avengers: Infinity War M
Wednesday, 16 January Crazy Rich Asians M
Thursday, 17 January Mamma Mia!: Here We Go Again PG
Friday, 18 January  Black Panther M
Saturday, 19 January Hotel Transylvania 3 PG
Sunday, 20 January  Top Dog Film Festival Various
Wednesday, 23 January Ocean's 8 M
Thursday, 24 January  Solo: A Star Wars Story M
Friday, 25 January  Coco PG 
Saturday, 26 January  The Greatest Showman PG
Sunday, 27 January  Short Soup Various